## PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Representing class	Parent representative	Teacher representative
1	Shri Krishna Keerthi B	Shri Udaibhan Singh
2	Shri Ravish Ravindran	Shri Geethakumari C
3	Shri Aji Kumar K P	Shri Sumesh V
4	Shri Prabhath Kumar K T	Shri Pradeep Raj P R
5	Shri Charles Almeda	Shri M Jeyakumar
6	Shri G Prashanth Kumar	Smt Reshmi
7	Shri Ratheesh K P	Smt Anitha P
8	Shri Patric Roy	Dr. Harikrishnan C A
9	Shri Anil Kumar K P	Smt Sobhana Dolly D
10	Shri Kailash Chaudhary	Smt Jayasree R
11	Shri Sijikumar S	Dr T Kannan
12	Shri Balachandran A	Smt Jassy Sam